‹‹‹ prev (1696)

(1698) next ›››

Esslemont, George Biraie, Esq. (South Division,
Aberdeen), elected 20th Feb., 1907. Residence, 16
King's Gate, Aberdeen.
Ferguson, Ronald Craufurd Munro-, Esq. (Leith
Burghs), chosen 1886. Resid., Raith, Kirkcaldy;
Novar, Ross-shire. London address, 46 Cadogan
Square, S.W., and Brooks' Club.
Findlay, Alex., Esq. (North-East Lanarkshire),
elected 10th August, 1904 Residence, Bellfield
House, Motherwell, N.B. Clubs, Liberal, Glasgow;,
Scottish Liberal, Edinburgh and Rtform and National
Liberal, London.
Glen-Coats, Sir Thos. Glen, Bart. (Renfrewshire,
West), elected 190G. Res , Ferguslie Park, Pais'ey;
Achna^nara, Lochgilphead, N.B. Address, 29 Bsl-
grave Square, S.W. Reform and National Liberal
Gulland, John William, Esq. (Dumfries Burghs),
elected 1906. Res., 8 Claremont Terrace, Edinburgh.
Clubs, Scottish Liberal, Edinburgh, and National
Liberal, London.
Haldane, Rt. Hon. Richard B., M.A., K.C.,LL.D.,
Secretary of State for War (Haddingtonshire), chosen
at general election, 1885. Res., Cloan, near Auchter-
arder, and 28 Queen Ann's Gate, London, S.W. ;
chambers, 10 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn. London.
Clubs, New and Liberal, Edinburgh; Brooks', Athen -
seum, and National Liberal, London.
Harmswokth, Robert Leicester, Esq. (Caithness),
chosen at general election, 1900. Residence, 3 Marl-
borough Gate, London, W. Reform Club.
Henderson, John Maedonald, Esq. (Aberdeen-
shire, W.), elected 1906. Res., Cambisgate, Wimble-
don, and The White House, Felixstowe. Reform
and National Liberal Clubs.
Hope, John Deans, Esq. (West Fifeshire), chosen
at general election, 1900. Clubs, Reform and National
Liberal. Address, 16 Princes Street, Edinbuigh.
Jardine, Sir John (Roxburghshire) elected 1906.
Residence. Applegarth, Godalming. Reform and
Soottish Liberal Clubs.
LaidlaW, Robert, Esq., F.R.G.S. (Renfrewshire,
East), elected 1906. Res., Bonchester, Chislehurst,
Kent. Address, Reform, National Liberal, and City
Liberal Clubs.
Lamont, Norman, Esq. (Buteshire), chosen at the
bye-election, March, 1906. Residence, Knockdhu,
Toward, Argyleshire. Address, 4 Queen Street,
Mayfair, W. St. James' and Bachelors' Cubs.
M'Callum, John Mills, Esq. (Paisley), elected
1906. Res., Southdene, Paisley. Nat. Liberal Club.
M'Crae, George (Edinburgh East Division),
elected 1899. Residence, Torluish, Grange, Edin-
burgh. Clubs, Scottish Liberal, Edinburgh, and
National Liberal, London.
Macdonald, John Archibald Murray, Esq. (Fal-
kirk Burghs), elected 1906. Address, 15 Thurlow
Road, Hampstead, N.W.
M'Iver, Sir Lewis, Bart. (West Division of Edin-
burgh), elected 1895. Residence, 25 Upper Brook
Street, London W. Clubs, Broaks' and St. James',
London, and Caledonian United Servce, Edinburgh.
M'Micking, Major Gilbert, C.M.G. (Kirkcud-
brightshire), elected 1906. Res., Norwood Hill
House, Charlwood, Surrey, and Miltonise, Wigtown-
shire. Reform, Naval and Military Clubs.
Menzies, Walter, Esq. (Lanarkshire, S.), elected
1906. Residences, Culcreuch, Fiotry, Stirlingshire,
and 34 Gordon Square, London, W.C. Reform Club.
Mitchell-Thomson, William, Esq. (Lanarkshire,
North- West), elected 1906. Res., 6 Charlotte Sq.,
Edinburgh, Clubs, Constitutional and Junior Carl-
ton, London ; Caledonian United Service, Edinburgh,
and Western, Glasgow.
Molteno, Percy Alport, Esq. (Dumfriesshire),
elected 1906. Res., Parklands, Shere, Guildford.
Address, 10 Palace Court, W., and Parklands, Shere,
Guildford. Reform and National Liberal Clubs.
Morley, Right Hon. John, O.M., M.A., D.C.L.,
LL. D., F.R S., Secretary of State for India (Montrose
Burghs), elected 1896. Res., Flowermead,Wimbledon
Park, London, S.W. Athenaeum and National Liberal
Morton, Alpheus Cleophas, Esq. (Sutherland-
shire), elected 1906. Addresses, 47 Gauden Road,
Clapham,S.W.; 124 Chancery Lane, W.C. National
Liberal Club.
Murray, Hon. Alexander William Charles
Oliphant (Master of Elibank) (Peebles and Selkirk),
elected 1906. Res., Juniper Bank, Walkerburn,
N.B. London address, 7 Park Place, St. James',
S.W. Clubs, Brooks', Bachelors', and Garrick,
London ; New, Edinburgh.
Murray, J., Esq. (Aberdeenshire, East), elected
1906. Resid., Glenburnie, Aberdeen.
Pirie, Capt. D. V., F.R.S.G.S. (North Division
of Aberdeen), elected 1896. Residence, Casbiebea,
Kinaldie, Aberdeenshire. Clubs, National Liberal
and Bachelors', London; Royal Northe>n, Aberdeen.
Price, Charles Edward, Esq. (Edinburgh, Cen.),
elected 1906. Res , 10 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh.
National Liberal Club
Pullar, Sir Robert, F.R.SE., J.P. (Perth),
elected 1907. Res., Tayside, Perth. Clubs, Scottish
Liberal, Edinburgh and Glasgow, ana National
Liberal, London.
Rainy, A. Rolland, Esq. (Kilmarnock Burghs),
elected 1906. Address, 29 Lower Seymour Street,
W. Clubs, Reform, Union, and National Liberal,
and New, North Berwick.
Robertson, Right Hon. Edmund, K.C., LL.D.,
secretary to the Admiralty (Dundee), elected 1885.
Addresses, Admiralty, S.W., and 95 Cioxted Road,
West Dulwicb, S.E Reform Club.
Shaw, Right Hon Thomas, M.A., LL.B,K.C,
LL.D., Lord Advocate (Hawick Burghs), elected
1892. Resid., 17 Abercromby Place, Edinburgh.
Clubs, Reform and National Liberal, London, and
Scottish Liberal, Edinburgh.
Sinclair, Right Hon John, Secretary for Scot-
land (Forfarshire), chosen at bye-election on 30th
January, 1897. Residence, 2 Cambridge Square,
London, W. Brooks' and Army and Navy Clubs.
Smeatgn, Donald Mackenzie, Esq., C.S.I. (Stir-
lingshire), elected 1906. Res., Downsland, Basing-
stoke. Reform Ciub.
Stewart, Halley, Esq. (Greenock), elected 1S06.
Residence, Red House, Harpenden, Herts. Nat.onal
Liberal and New Reform Clubs.
Sutherland, John E , Esq. (Elgin Burghs),
elected Sept , 1905. Resid , Poitsoy, N.B. National
Liberal Ciub.
Tennant, Harold-John, Esq. (Berwickshire), elected
1894. Residences, 33 Bruton Street, London, W.,
and Hutton Castle, Berwick - on - Tweed. Clubs,
Brooks' and National Liberal, London, and Scottish
Liberal, Edinburgh.

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence