‹‹‹ prev (72)

(74) next ›››

Hon. Hugh Lindsay, M. P.
Thotnas Bell, Provost and Chief Magistrate.
Patrick Whitson, ^
George Thorns, I Bailies.
Alexander Reid, /"
James Brown, J
Alex. Balfour, "V
James Smith, I q^^ g^ju^^^
John Symers, I
Andrew Brown, J
Patrick Anderson,
David Miln, I
James Soot, > Merchant Counsellors.
John Blair Miller, I
Robert Gray, J
William Lindsay, Dean of Guild.
David Baxter, Guild Counsellor.
James Small, Jun. Convener of the Nine Trades.
George Rough, Sen. ( ^^^^^^, Counsellors.
James Gellatly, J
David Blair, Town Treasurer.
John Sturrock, Shoremaster.
Patrick Hunter Thorns, Chamberiain.
Christopher Kerr, ) j^.^^ Town-Clerks.
Wilham Barne, j
Alexander Christie, Council Officer,

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence