‹‹‹ prev (61)

(63) next ›››

Mrs Low, 2 Hawkhill Place, President ; Mrs Taylor, Treasurer ;
Miss Shaw, Secretary.
Office-B eaeees.
President — Sir John Ogilvy, Bart., M.P.
Vice-Presidents — Earl of Airlie, Lord Kinnaird, Earl of Dalhousie,
Thomas Erskine, Esq., of Linlathen, George Duncan, and the
Provost of Du ndee.
George Rough, Chairman; T. W. Miln, Patrick "Watson, Rev.
Andrew Taylor, John Mitchell, Alexander Henderson, Rev. Ro-
bert Spence, Rev. J. C. Baxter, Rev. Thomas Hill, John H. Luis,
James Kennedy, George Stephen, Rev. Bishop of Brechin, Alex-
ander Low, John Moir, Thomas Bett, jun., Alexander Keiller, and
William W. Cooper.
The Committee is open to the President, Vice-Presidents, Governors
for Life, and Treasurer, who are entitled by the Charter to attend
and vote.
Honorary Consulting Physicians — James Christie, M.D., and
William L. Gibson, M.D.
Honorary Consulting Surgeon — Matthew Nimmo.
Attending Physician — George C. Pirie, M.D.
Attending Surgeon — William Crockatt, M.D.
Medical Attendants on the Out-Patients at thbie
OWN Houses.
1. East District — Peter Steven, Surgeon.
From the North-East and East Boundaries of the Burgh to Castle
Street, Murraygate, Wellgate, Hilltown, and Mains Road.
2. Middle District — Patrick M. Allan, Surgeon.
From the Boundaries now stated on the East, to Small's Wynd,
Hunter Street, and Blinshall Street.
3. West District — James Petrie, Surgeon.
From the West Boundaries of the Middle District stated above,
Western and North- West limits of the Town.
4. Lochee District — Robert Monro, Surgeon.
Treasurer and Secretary — John Sturrock, junior.
Medical Superintendent and Apothecary— Thomas M'Laggan, M.D.
Matron — Miss Maria Penny.

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence