‹‹‹ prev (25)

(27) next ›››

Aitken, George M.
Blacklaw, Alexander
Brander, Alex. James
Butchart, James Sylver
Cralgen, John
Croll, George
CroU, John
Clark, Alexander
Clark, P. W. L.
Davidson, R. A. F.
Dean, John R.
Diack, Charles
Donald, D. M. C.
Duff us, Alexander
Edwards, Alfred Wm.
Edwards, David
Fildes, Horace
Foggo, William S.
Fowler, S. D.
Gillies, T. R.
Gow, John B.
Gray, J. P. S.
Haclden, Jas. A.
Jeffrey, J. T.
Ledingliam, Alexander
Macdonald, A. Neil
Macdonald, Hugh
Mackie, James Davidson
Macqueen, John Otto
Milne, George
Mitchell, D. McGregor
Mollison, H. G. L.
Munro, John
Murison, Wm.
Nicol, A. Tytler
Peterkin, Henry
Robertson, John
Scott, Francis J.
Sellar, W. M.
Simpson, K. M.
Sinclah', Donald
Smith, W. J. Woodman
Storie, A. J. W.
Sutherland, William
Urquhart, R. H.
Walker D. Morice
Wilson, Alexander
Wilson, George
Society of Accountants in Aberdeen.
Incorporated by Royal Charter, 1867.
President — George G. Whyte.
Secretary and Treasurer— Walter A. Reid, F.F.A.
Auditor — A. S. Mitchell. Librarian — James Milne, jun.
Council — G. G. Whyte, Harvey Hall, J. B. Rennett, and James Milne, jun.
J. M'Bain, Andrew Davidson, Jas. A. Jeffrey.
Exavtiiners—Geovge G. Whyte, Andrew Davidson, and James Milne, jr.
Richard C. Allan
James W. Barclay
Herbert H. Bower
John G. Bruce
William Bulloch
H. C. Cavanah
James Cheves
P. M. Cran
Andrew Davidson, M.A.
Henry A. Davidson, B.Sc.
George Dickie
John R. Flockhart
Stephen Forsyth, M.A.
Joshua H. Gladstone,
Harvey Hall, M.A.
W. A. Henderson
James A. Jeffrey
Alexander Ledingham
J. C. Levay
Geo. E. Levie
William Lunan
Alexander Machray
George M'Bain
John M'Bain
James P. McGregor
James Milne, jun.
William Milne
Robt. Milroy
A. S. Mitchell
John Reid, M.A.
Walter A. Reid
Ernest Rennet, M.A.
James B. Rennett, M.A.
Daniel Ross
John A. Shepherd
George Smith
R. M. Smith
Wm. M. Smith
G. H. Spence
WiUiam Tawse
James Rowan Thomson
George A. Thow
Chas. J. Weir
George G. Whyte
Chas. Williamson, M.A.
Aberdeen Juridical Society.
President— John D. Munro, solicitor. Vice-President— iidim.\i.e\ Pope, jr.
Joint Secretaries — C. S. Woodrow, 34 Bridge street.
Alfred Milne, Victoria Cottage, Argyle place.
Treasurer — Alex. Sharp, solicitor, 2-^ Bridge street. •
Auditor — J. B. Rennet, C.A.
F. S. Teunon, M.A., B.L.
A. J. D. McKilligan, solicitor
Samuel MacDonald
J. Duncan MacDiarmid, advocate
A. J. Cruickshank
William Mackay
Librarian— William Mutch, printer, 11a and 12a Correction wynd
The Society meets in the Advocates' Buildings, 10 Broad street, on Monday
Evenings, at S P.M. for the discussion of legal topics.

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence