‹‹‹ prev (710)

(712) next ›››

m Tain, 9.45 a.m.
Tamadice, under Forfar.
Tamnavoulin, 10 miles from Ballindal-
Tanwick, near Lerwick, Zetland,
m Tarbert, 10.15 p.m.
Tarbolton, 9 miles from Kilmarnock.
Tarland, 6 miles from Aboyne.
Tarves, under Aberdeen.
Tayiuloan, 18 miles from Tarbert.
Teviothead, 9 miles from Hawick.
m ThornhiU, South, 1.20 p.m. and 7.20
ThornhiU, 1 1 miles from Stirling.
Thornliebank, 5 miles from Glasgow, 5.30
a.m. and 11.30 a.m.
Thornton, 4 miles from Keith.
Thornton, 4 miles from Kirkcaldy.
m Thurso, 9.45 a.m.
Tighnalim, under Pitlochrie.
Tighyarry, under Lochmaddy.
m Tillicoultry, 9.45 a.m. and 8.20 p.m.
Tiree, 30 miles from Tobermory.
m Tobermory, 10.15 p.m., Monday,
Wednesday, and Friday.
Tollcross, under Glasgow, 3.45 p.m. and
10.15 p.m.
Tomintoul, 18 miles from Ballindalloch.
Tongue, 45 miles from Thurso.
Toronhill, under Dunfermline.
Torpichen, 4 miles from Linlithgow.
Torrance, 6 miles from Glasgow, 10.15
Torryburn, 5 miles from Dunfermline.
Toxside, under Fushie Bridge.
m Tranent, 12.30 p.m. and 8.20 p.m.
Traquair, under Peebles.
Trinafour, under Blairathole.
Trinity Gask, under Auchterarder.
m Troon, 3.45 p.m. and 10.15 p.m.
Tullibody, 5 miles from Stirling.
m Turriff, 9.45 a.m. and 8.20 p.m.
Twynholm, 4 miles from Kirkcudbright.
Tyndrum, 36 miles from Callander.
Tynninghame, under Prestoukirk.
Uddingstone, 7 miles from Glasgow, 3.45
p.m. and 7.20 p.m.
Udney, 13 ^ miles from Aberdeen.
m Ullapool, 9.45 a.m.
Ulleasound, near Lerwick, Zetland.
Ulsta, under Lerwick.
Ulva, 10^ miles from Aros.
Unachan, 9 miles from Fort- William.
Uphall, 12.30 p.m. and 8.20 p.m.
Upper Keith, under Dalkeith.
Urquhart, under Inverness.
Urray, under Beauley.
Uyesound, under Lerwick.
Voe, near Lerwick, Zetland.
Walls, near Lerwick, Zetland.
Waterbeck, 4^ miles from Ecclefechan.
Waterside, under Kilmarnock.
Waterton of Echt, under Aberdeen.
Watten, 6 miles from Wick.
Wemyss, 4^- miles from Kirkcaldy.
Wemyss Bay, under Greenock.
West-Calder, 5 miles from Mid-Calder.
Westray, 24 miles from Kirkwall.
Weststruther, under Stow.
Wetsandwiek, near Lerwick, Zetland.
Whamphray, under Moffat.
m Whitburn, 6.30 a.m.
Whitehouse, 22 miles from Aberdeen.
Whitehouse, under Tarbert.
m Whithorn, 10.15 p.m.
Whitsome, under Ayton.
Whittinghame, under Prestonkirk.
m Wick, 9.45 a.m.
m Winchburgh, 12.30 p.m. and 8.20 p.m.
Windygates, 2\ miles from Leven.
m Wigtown, 10.15 p.m.
m Wishaw, 1.20 p.m. and 7.20 p.m.
Wiston, 8 miles from Biggar.
Woodside, 2 miles from Aberdeen.
Yetholm, 8 miles from Kelso.
Letters for all Parts of England are forwarded by the Night and Day Mails, and
for the East Coast, via Edinburgh; also at 6.30 a.m. and 3.30 p.m.
Money Orders granted upon those Towns marked o.
The Box is shut for the Night Mail at 1.20 p.m., Id. fee up to 1.35 p.m.; for the
Day Mail at 7.20 p.m., Id. fee up to 7.45 p m.
Abbey Holm
Abbots- Anne
Abbots Bromley
Abbotts- Roothing
o Aberayron
o Aberdare
o Aberford
o Abergavenny
o Abergele

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence