‹‹‹ prev (772)

(774) next ›››

Tarland. — Aberdeen Bank, Andrew Boss.
Aberdeen Town and County Bank, A. Eobertson.
Thoenhill. — Union Bank of Scotland, D. Crichton.
British Linen Company, James Russel.
Western Bank of Scotland, John Little.
Thurso. — Commercial Bank of Scotland, John Henderson.
Tillicoultry. — Edinburgh and Glasgow Bank, John Thomson.
Tobermory. — Western Bank of Scotland, H. Nisbet, agent.
Trongate (Glasgow). — Union Bank of Scotland, George Benton.
City of Glasgow, Wm. Robertson.
Troon. — Union Bank of Scotland, R. Alison.
Turiff. — Commercial Bank of Scotland, Francis Souter.
North of Scotland Banking Company, Norman Gordon,
Aberdeen Banking Companj^, W. Pirie.
Westend (Glasgow) City of Glasgow Bank, Wm. Brown.
Whitburn. — City of Glasgow Bank, Robert Gardiner.
Whithorn. — Edinburgh and Glasgow Bank, John Broadfoot.
National Bank of Scotland, G. C. Dinwoodie, agent.
Wick. — Commercial Bank of Scotland, Josiah Rhind.
Aberdeen Town and County Bank, A. Adam.
Wigtown. — British Linen Company, John Black.
Edinburgh and Glasgow Bank, Thomas Murray, agent.
Wishaw. — Western Bank of Scotland, William Rodger.
Barony Parish Statcte Labour Conversion Assessment. Collector's Office,
3 Royal Exchange Court. — Robert Murdoch, Collector.
Barony Parish Poor Rates and Prisons Assessments. Collector's Office, 52
West Nile Street. — William Robertson, Collector.
Barony Parish Parochial Board, 36 North Albion Street. — John Meek, In-
spector of Poor.
Barony Parish Session Clerk's Office, 52 West Nile Street. — David Mac-
brayne, Clerk.
Billet Master's Office, 5 Great Hamilton Street.— Duncan M 'Alpine, Billet-
Master. Attendance from 1 1 till 2 o'clock.
Bill-of-Entky Office in the Custom-House, 69 Great Clyde Street. — A.
Cess Office for the City, and for the Counties of Lanark and Dum-
barton, 43 Virginia Street. — Thomas P. Sharpe, Collector.
Chamberlain's Office, City Chambers. — John Strang, LL.D., Chamberlain;
William Ferguson, Accountant.
City Poor Rate Office, 70 Bell Street.— John Miller, Collector; A. M'D.
Houston and James Donald.^on, Surveyors.
City and Suburban Gas Company's Office, 42 Miller Street. — Works, Dal-
rr.arnock. William Fleming, Secretary ; Hugh Bartholomew, Engineer.
Clyde Trustees' Chambers, 10 Robertson Street.
Commissary Clerk's Office, 41 Virginia Street. — C. D. Donald, Clerk.
Custom-House, 69 Great Clyde Street. — F. W. Vanderkiste, Collector; A. F.
Gray, Comptroller; Andrew Scott, John Scott, Allan Ross, Henry Brown, Thomas
J. Graham, George Wigmore, John Ross, Andrew H. Crawford, James Kellar, James
E. Cobban, William Dick, Charles Burridge, James Whyte, Robert Park, and Robert

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence