‹‹‹ prev (306)

(308) next ›››

Board of Customs.
Edward. Earl, Esq. Chairman.
Henry Veiich, Alexander Osborn, L. H. Ferrier, Thd.
-Bruce, Esqrs. Commissioners.
Matthew Pemberton, Esq. Secretary
E. Cunningham, John Andrew Baumback, J. Crawford,
J. Young, A. Straehan, J. 11. Maclean, J. Watson, Ro-
bert Daw, William Tennant, Gideon Weir, and E. (X
Pemberton, Clerks.
John Campbell, Esq. Receiver General
John Hamilton, Deputy
M. M. Reid and James Gairdner, Clerks
Earl of Leven and Melville, Comptroller-General
Richard Gardner, Assistant ditto
George Gardner, W. S. M'Lean, and J. Keith,
John Menzies, Esq. 1st Solicitor
John Dinning, Esq. Qd ditto
David Robertson and H. Yorston, Clerks
Hugh Warrender, Assistant Solicitor
George Cunninghame, and John Westgarth, Esqrs. Safe
veyors-Generaljor Scotland
George Cunninghame Junior, and R. D. Watson,
Alexander Cleghom, Inspector General of Imports and
Alexander M'AuJy, Thomas Burke, and J. M. Arnaud,
James Rutherford, Supervisor of Receiver-General's Ac-
David Anderson and Alexander Will, Examiners
George H. Anderson, Clerk
William Martin and John Grant, Jerquers
John Ramsay and J. Kirkland, Clerks
Robert Mitford, Es.q. Agent at London

Images and transcriptions on this page, including medium image downloads, may be used under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence unless otherwise stated. Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence